Blog number Two

For some unfathomable reason, Blogger has starting to mess my blog around, which is rather annoying, so I have decided to start a new one. Same as the old, same rules apply it is open to all those curious cyber spacers who wish to partake in my cyber life.I don’t play favourites.

 

I suppose I should just say a few words of introduction, I’m Leticia, or Tish if you prefer, mother to three amazing children, Hillary, Grayson and Sophie, and grandmother to Jessalynne, Dylan and Natalie. I am a doting mother and grandmother so be prepared to be subjected to long winded ramblings about how wonderful my babies are, you have been warned.
I am prone to ranting, and some occasional humour. Expectlots of recipes, craft projects, and gardening. If these sort of things are not your cup of tea, stop reading this blog HERE.
The rather ingenius name for my new blog was created by Errant Son.
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by artquest1 on May 13, 2009 at 2:33 pm

    Welcome back to the world of pixelated prattling. Perhaps you will not vanish into the vast, cyber unknown this time.
    Bob

    Reply

  2. Posted by Tish on May 13, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    Thank you I felt quite Lost in Space! It’s nice to be back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

